Thursday, June 22, 2017
441/441_257912531_351.jpg

Fodness, Keith
Superintendent 
Keith.Fodness@k12.sd.us 

441/441_936889010_373.jpg

Girard, Brandon
Elementary Principal 
Brandon.Girard@k12.sd.us 

441/441_965617708_353.jpg

Wiersma, Dawn
Business Manager 
Dawn.Wiersma@k12.sd.us 

441/441_948134645_363.jpg

Price, Ashley
Counselor 
ashley.price@k12.sd.us 

441/441_1494393073_367.jpg

Everson, Sandra
PreSchool 
sandra.everson@k12.sd.us 

441/441_219369437_110.jpg

Borer, Kristy
Kindergarten 
kristy.borer@k12.sd.us 

441/441_98409631_124.jpg

Rudebusch, Rochelle
First Grade/JH Computer 
rochelle.rudebusch@k12.sd.us 

441/441_457445138_108.jpg

Appl, Nancy
Second Grade 
nancy.appl@k12.sd.us 

441/441_305284717_121.jpg

Mack, Deb
Third Grade 
deb.mack@k12.sd.us 

441/441_265469149_35.jpg

Haug, Dan
4th Grade 
dan.haug@k12.sd.us 

441/441_426795401_368.jpg

Bartels, Julie
5th Grade 
julie.bartels@k12.sd.us 

441/441_561023429_111.jpg

Boswell, Kim
Sixth Grade 
kim.boswell@k12.sd.us 

441/441_312489515_113.jpg

David, Liz
Special Education 
liz.david@k12.sd.us 

441/441_332852454_374.jpg

Miller, Tarra
Title I and 7/8 Reading 
Tarra.Miller@k12.sd.us 

441/441_688004168_128.jpg

Tvedt, Austin
Claremont Colony 
austin.tvedt@k12.sd.us 

441/441_170268650_109.jpg

Bjerke, Vicki
Music 
vicki.bjerke@k12.sd.us 

441/441_116740510_125.jpg

Ruesink, Doug
PE/Industrial Tech 
doug.ruesink@k12.sd.us 

441/441_235798887_145.jpg

McCuen, Nancy
K-12 Art Teacher 
nancy.mccuen@k12.sd.us 

441/441_400581873_365.jpg

Dufek, Jay
8th Social Studies/Geography 
jay.dufek@k12.sd.us 

441/441_1612906953_71.jpg

Jacobsen, Barry
Social Science 
barry.jacobsen@k12.sd.us 

441/441_1245610989_364.jpg

Florey, Dave
Math Teacher 
dave.florey@k12.sd.us 

441/441_528343168_67.jpg

Kooima, Kyle
Science 
kyle.kooima@k12.sd.us 

441/441_350830016_135.jpg

Rudebusch, Adam
English 
adam.rudebusch@k12.sd.us 

441/441_569634993_94.jpg

McEldowney, Deb
Librarian 
deb.mceldowney@k12.sd.us 

441/441_292309270_73.jpg

Tvedt, Leslie
Network Administrator/Computer/Math 
leslie.tvedt@k12.sd.us 

441/441_149106204_86.jpg

Larson, Angie
Administrative Assistant 
Angie.R.Larson@k12.sd.us 

441/441_39859591_87.jpg

Hoitsma, Sandy
Registrar/Paraprofessional 
sandy.hoitsma@k12.sd.us 

441/441_212728840_147.jpg

Ching, Tamra
Nurse 
tamra.ching@k12.sd.us 

441/441_1655243641_112.jpg

Bruinsma, Joy
Paraprofessional 
joy.bruinsma@k12.sd.us 

441/441_1018500695_91.jpg

Artz, Davina
Paraprofessional 
davina.artz@k12.sd.us 

441/441_1252758507_366.jpg

Gabur, Emily
Paraprofessional 
emily.gabur@k12.sd.us 

441/441_315761365_376.jpg

Akin, Karen
Paraprofessional 
Karen.Akin@k12.sd.us 

441/441_540734310_96.jpg

Ries, Neda
Head cook 
neda.ries@k12.sd.us 

441/441_286846912_141.jpg

Boner, Mary Jo
Cook 

441/441_1056399_98.jpg

Hanson, Jodi
Cook 

441/441_274146988_89.jpg

Rudebusch, Randy
Head Custodian 
randy.rudebusch@k12.sd.us 

Kemp, Ethan
Janitor 
Ethan.Kemp@k12.sd.us 

441/441_777096955_360.jpg

Debaere, Sherri
Northeast Ed Coop Paraprofessional 
sherri.debaere@k12.sd.us 

441/441_77406036_358.jpg

Lather, Christopher
Northeast Ed Coop Teacher 
christopher.lather@k12.sd.us 

441/441_271258145_361.jpg

Ries, Mackenzie
Northeast Ed Coop Paraprofessional 
mackenzie.ries@k12.sd.us 

441/441_36208009_369.jpg

Ward, Sheryl
Bus Driver 

Gabur, Gary
Bus Driver